Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery
 
HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests


-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

Event Manager Applications are open! >>Link<<
Moderator Applications are open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

 

 Cry's Records

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Crytic

Crytic

Posts : 460
Poké : 0
Join date : 2013-03-15

Cry's Records Empty
PostSubject: Cry's Records   Cry's Records EmptySun Mar 17, 2013 12:46 am

Name: Crysel (Cry)


Gender: Female


Species: Sneasel


Affiliation: None


Level: 19


Ability: Keen Eye


Moves:
-Icy Wind(Level 14)
-Ice Beam(TM bought at Springfall Dojo)
-Faint Attack(Level 10)
-Avalanche(Egg)


Items: Razor Claw, TM Dark Pulse, 2 dark gummis,


Pages: 46

Threads

Blinding Blizzards: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t1296-blinding-blizzards ) The introduction of our favorite Sneasel and her first encounter with her first friend Mordred and the Riolu named Kira.

New Travelling Experiences: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t1652-new-traveling-experiences ) A haunted house... But it was all a dream.

A Riolu and A Sneasel Become Friends: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t1900-a-riolu-and-a-sneasel-become-friends ) Calm yo tits Kira.

Playing in the Pond: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t1924-playing-in-the-pond ) Pika, whatever happened to Lincoln?

Unlikely Group: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2025-unlikely-group ) Neryd why?

Actual Travelling Experices ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2012-actual-travelling-experiences ) Crysel gets sick. Nothing else.

The Red Beast and The Sneasel: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2315-the-red-beast-and-the-small-sneasel ) CRYNIVAL KAT? REALLY?

The Cold Shoulder: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2294-the-cold-shoulder ) Behold the majestic Keyami

Let's Talk: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2510-let-s-talk ) Mordred was a butt

Icy Water, Insane Archen, and a Shocking Pichu: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2363p30-icy-water-insane-archen-and-a-shocking-pichu ) I literally just jumped in to finish it.

Fall Relaxation: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2469-fall-relaxation-open ) The beginning of the best team

Iron Tail for Bagon and Merry Memories: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2603-iron-tail-for-bagon-and-merry-memories ) Kat, these two should be friends.

Studying a dungeon! A dark type bodyguard in the dark type woods?: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2825-studying-a-dungeon-a-dark-type-bodyguard-in-the-dark-type-woods ) NO ONE DITCHES CRYSEL

Mission of (Not so) Peaceful Encounters: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2470-mission-of-not-so-peaceful-encounters ) The team gets together

Recruitment: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2579-recruitment-crysel-kuro-dex ) Officially a guild member

Hunt for a Thief: ( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t2667-hunt-for-a-thief-crytic ) Cryemy outing

_________________
Member Quotes:
 


Last edited by Crytic on Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:18 pm; edited 7 times in total
Back to top Go down
Crytic

Crytic

Posts : 460
Poké : 0
Join date : 2013-03-15

Cry's Records Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cry's Records   Cry's Records EmptySun Mar 20, 2016 10:34 am


» Link to Original Bio: https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t5076-eve-the-ralts#75569
» Name: Eve
» Gender: Female
» Species: #280 Ralts
» Affiliation: Student of History

» Level: 5
» Energy: 13
» Ability: Trace
» Moveset:
-Growl(Level 1)
-Confusion(Level 4)
-Synchronoise(Egg Move)
-
» Forgotten Moves:

» Inventory: Joy Ribbon(Equipped, before any pages), Stun Seed, Reviver Seed, TM Solar Beam

» Pages: 2

» Threads: History in the making( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t5084-history-in-the-makingopen#75664 )

Try not to bug out( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t5106p15-try-not-to-bug-out#76169 )

The search for orbs( https://pmd-roleplay.forumotion.org/t5141p15-the-search-for-orbs#77270 )

_________________
Member Quotes:
 
Back to top Go down
 
Cry's Records
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP :: Character Creation :: Character Discussion :: Character Records-
Jump to: