Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

Event Manager Applications are open! >>Link<<
Moderator Applications are open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

A new member appears

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

A new member appears Empty
PostSubject: A new member appears   A new member appears EmptySun Apr 20, 2014 3:47 am

This is my first time roleplaying and I love pokemon especially the pmd spinoffs.  Before x and y my favorite pokemon was espeon.  But now I just fell in love with the entire fennekin evolution line!  Foxes are my favorite animals and it's animation with its twig makes it look like a wand.

Anyways with that out of the way,  I wanted to roleplay for years but nobody wanted to play around me.  I live in a small town so it is hard to find someone to play well anything with.  I don't have much friends and in real life having to socialize or trying to find friends in large crowds makes me nervous, but talking to people on forums does not.  I hope to find people to roleplay with me and create a story.

I love to daydream and create stories so roleplaying sounds like fun.  Most roleplay rules are either in settings that don't interest me or too rules heavy.  I don't like overly complex rules to games.