Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

Event Manager Applications are open! >>Link<<
Moderator Applications are open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

I'm a noob. Yep. Nothing interesting to see here.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

I'm a noob. Yep. Nothing interesting to see here. Empty
PostSubject: I'm a noob. Yep. Nothing interesting to see here.   I'm a noob. Yep. Nothing interesting to see here. EmptyTue Jun 24, 2014 6:03 am

I promise to post in the returns section, but I figure that I've been gone so long that I may as well constitute a noob again.
Name's Anton, AKA antonm1107. I'm that bastard some of you might have heard of that constantly criticizes people while precariously (and sometimes hypocritically) protecting his own works. I'm a total prick who likes to act like a genius because he (I? Shit, I need to brush up on grammar) reads essays on occasion and studied math in Hong Kong.
In order to give you newbies an idea of what I'm actually like, here's a short review of my time on this site.