Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

Event Manager Applications are open! >>Link<<
Moderator Applications are open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

Well hello there.

Go down 
AuthorMessage

Well hello there.  Empty
PostSubject: Well hello there.    Well hello there.  EmptySat Mar 09, 2013 10:30 am

Hi everyone!!
My name is Onni, I'm a boy, I'm 14, and I'm new to Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP, but I can't wait to get started.
I'm a digital artist, I've been drawing for about 3 years now. I'm okay at it I guess.
I listen to alot of music but I guess my favorite bands are Bloc Party, Porcupine Tree, Of Mice & Men, Deerhoof, Black Moth Super Rainbow, and Arsonists Get All The Girls.
My main goal on this site is to make friends and have fun. So feel free to add me on Skype.
And my all time favorite Pokemon is Cyndaquil c:
Back to top Go down

Well hello there.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well hello there.    Well hello there.  EmptySat Mar 09, 2013 2:16 pm

Hello there Onni.I'm riolu77(for now).Normally nocive is often seen welcoming people but yea I'll replace her nowXD...welcome.I'm sort of new here as well but let me tell you this...you'll have great fun around here.Everyone is friendly and cheerfull and we all here share in common our love for pokemon.Well...enjoy your time here and have fun!