Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!
Check out the Staff Recruitment thread if you are interested in becoming a staff member!

Want to keep up to date with site happenings? Here's the June News Thread!

Share | 

Hey, Everyone!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DevHunter

Poké : 120

PostSubject: Hey, Everyone!   Thu Mar 30, 2017 4:36 am

Greetings, PMD-Roleplay!

My name is DevHunter, but you can call me whatever you like.

Not really. I won't appreciate it if you call me Frenchy.
Spoiler:

I've been roleplaying for about 6 years now, so I reckon I should be able to dive headfirst into some roleplaying action with some practice c: I can take a while to wind up, so if you aren't satisfied with the quality at first, give me a few paragraphs, wouldja?

If you want a person to point the finger of blame at for afflicting your beautiful site and characters with me, look no further than @Solilo, your beloved Admin who I've been annoying the hell out of for the last month or so. Hi, Jay >w>

I'll be on between 12AM-4AM GMT if I am, and interspersed throughout the normal working day, and if I find the time, probably on the weekends as well.  

Anywho, pleasure to meet you all, and I hope to make a few good friends during my stay here.

Sincerely,

DevHunter
Back to top Go down
Coaster
Admin, Head Moderator & Head Board Updater

Poké : 10483

PostSubject: Re: Hey, Everyone!   Fri Mar 31, 2017 2:37 am

Greetings DevHunter, pleased to meet you.

This is the first forum I have ever roleplayed on and probably the only one I would like to rp on. ^^