Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

2018 Moderator Applications are now open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

Share | 

You are challenged by Ace Trainer Chai!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chai-T

Poké : 0

PostSubject: You are challenged by Ace Trainer Chai!   Wed Dec 28, 2016 1:35 pm

Hey guys! I'm pretty new to roleplaying, especially online, but a lot of friends are into it and it seems fun. I love pokemon and the pmd series, so I'm looking forward to interacting with people from this site!

Also, I like to draw, so if anyone wants me to draw their pokemon or something just say say the word! (though don't expect too much, I never claimed to be good haha)
Back to top Go down
aMEWzing

Poké : 1220

PostSubject: Re: You are challenged by Ace Trainer Chai!   Wed Dec 28, 2016 2:30 pm

Welcome to the site, and to the world of roleplay! I can be certain that your experience on this site will be a roller coaster of sorts... You'll probably scream and try to stay on the ride at all times :) (and for the love of all things good please try not to get sick)

If you wanna make friends, learn more about the site, or ask questions, the chat box is always open for conversation, and at a much faster pace than PMs or forum posts. Think of it as the texting vs email portion of the site.

Anyway, I hope you find your way around good and well, and I hope to see some drawings from you soon! <3 your official site Mew~!

Back to top Go down
Mada

Poké : 140