Pokemon Mystery Dungeon RP

Prepare to face a new set of challenges in this brand-new Pokemon world as you square off against new enemies and rivals, forge new friendships, and create teams to travel the world with on your quest of discovery

HomePortalFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
-Quick Links-
Starter Poké Donation | Guildmaster Requests | Admin Requests | Current Sitewide Event
Grassveil BU Requests | Aileron BU Requests

-NOTICES-
Welcome to PMD!

2018 Moderator Applications are now open! >>Link!<<
For site updates as they happen, join our Discord server! >>Here!<<

Share | 

A weird thing arrives into the forums!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ceres

Poké : 0

PostSubject: A weird thing arrives into the forums!   Sat Aug 13, 2016 10:58 am

Hello! I'm not good with introductions, but I'll do my best regardless!

I consider myself a person that gets bored very often and because of that I spend most of my free time in RP-related forums - sometimes I get to write weird stories about random topics; I bet you have never heard a story about a group of soldiers that fought against an evil organization whose leader was Cyber-Hitler, haven't you!?.

Ehem... Anyway!

Somehow, I got to this forum and since it was related to Pokémon, I decided to give it a try and now you have me here, introducing myself!

Aside from that, I can't say much more so I will finish with the following sentence:

I hope we can get to role together someday! ^^
Back to top Go down
Gengarzilla

Poké : 4020

PostSubject: Re: A weird thing arrives into the forums!   Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:11 pm

No, I have never heard a story about a group of soldiers that fought against an evil organization whose leader was Cyber-Hitler. That's a completely new one on me.

Welcome to the forum, I hope you enjoy yourself here.

Poké : 3810

PostSubject: Re: A weird thing arrives into the forums!   Sat Aug 13, 2016 5:55 pm

Welcome to the site, Ceres! Hopefully, we'll get to RP at some point in the future. =]